New day, new life

Monday evening I started searching great architectures from our town, because I missed taking some photos and playing a little bit with them. It was a great suuunny day and I wanted to express myself through the photos I took. 😀
So I thought that the best place would be “Privo”, an amazing hotel with great architecture. This is the outfit that I wore, for a sunny but chilly day of winter. Take a look at the photos to see what I’ve done 😀
(It was the perfect day to give life to my photos- I have this passion for photography, I love playing with the contrast, with the light and I love when I can make my photos innovative and colorful!)
Enjoy 😀

DSC_0324i - Copy
DSC_0307 DSC_0322d - Copy
DSC_0319u - Copy
DSC_0400papapa


DSC_0331f - Copy DSC_0402p
DSC_0343u - Copy
DSC_0358l - CopyThis is one of the photos that I took (I tried to make it look like a photo from a fairy tale and with the amazing architecture I think I’ve succeeded) 😀 
DSC_0387koz
DSC_0399lo

DSC_0403k
I
 was wearing:
MANGO leather jacket
ZARA cardigan
ZARA shirt

Leave a comment